Board of Directors

Little Lake Theatre Company Board of Directors

Kathy DeBlassio, President
Retired Educator

Tracy J. Decock, Vice President
Senior Vice President, PNC Bank

Stephen Dowd, Treasurer
Director, LitCon Group

Jennifer Kopach, Secretary
Gifted & Enrichment Teacher – Pine-Richland School District,
M.A. in Educational Administration

Art DeConciliis
General Manager, Phillip Pelusi Salons; Production Director for Duquesne University theatrical production

Sunny Disney Fitchett- Member Emeritus
Playwright and former Artistic Director, Little Lake Theatre Company

Kevin Gallagher
Director, Real Estate and Insurance Services, PPG Auto Glass

Marina Nielsen
Development Assistant & Prospect Research Manager, Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra

Bonnie L. Pierce
Safety, South Hills Movers and President, Extra Room Self-Storage

Richard E. Rauh
McGuiness Lecturer faculty member, Point Park College;, Instructor of Film Studies, Carnegie Mellon University

Susan Rosati
Regional Director, Odyssey of the Mind
Writer/Graphic Designer

Wally Schrage
Retired Energy Industry Executive

Jennifer Sinatra

Kurt Spear

Melissa Struzzi Englesberg

Jerry B. Fulmer –In Memoriam Member Emeritus