Acerca de

newspaper.jpg
12.Miracle34th.jpg

 Thursday, December 1 7:30pm
Friday, December 2 7:30pm
Saturday, December 3 7:30pm
Sunday, December 4 2pm
Thursday, December 8 7:30pm
Friday, December 9 7:30pm
Saturday, December 10 7:30pm
Sunday, December 11 2pm
Thursday, December 15 7:30pm
Friday, December 16 7:30pm
Saturday, December 17 2pm
Saturday, December 17 7:30pm

Miracle on 34th Street

Single mother, Doris Walker, doesn't want her six-year-old Susan's head filled with romantic notions. Their neighbor, Fred Gailey, tries to woo Doris by charming Susan and taking her to see Santa Claus at Macy's, where Doris works. Doris is not impressed, but when it turns out that Macy's Santa may, in fact, be the real Kris Kringle, a wave of love spreads across New York City that melts even the most cynical hearts. Filled with humor and spectacle, this joyous, heartwarming musical is the perfect holiday treat! Recommended for ages 5+

Miracle on 34th Street the Musical is presented through special arrangement with Music Theatre International (MTI). All authorized performance materials are also supplied by MTI. www.MTIShows.com

BCBS-AHN_TW_Alt_rgb.jpg