top of page

Acerca de

shutterstock_634738460.jpg
ll23_seasonposters310.jpg

Irving Berlin's
White Christmas

November 30-December 16, 2023

Based on the beloved, timeless film, this heartwarming musical adaptation features 17 Irving Berlin songs. Bob Wallace and Phil Davis have a successful song-and-dance act after World War II. With romance in mind, the two follow a duo of beautiful singing sisters en route to their Christmas show at a Vermont lodge, which just happens to be owned by Bob and Phil's former army commander. With a dazzling score featuring well-known standards including “Blue Skies,” “I Love A Piano,” “How Deep Is the Ocean” and the perennial title song, White Christmas'' is an uplifting musical sure to put us in the Holiday spirit.  

( Recommended for ages 8+ )


 

Thursday, November 30, 7:30pm
Friday, December 1, 7:30pm
Saturday, December 2, 2:00pm
Saturday, December 2, 7:30pm
Sunday, December 3, 2:00pm
Thursday, December 7, 7:30pm
Friday, December 8, 7:30pm
Saturday, December 9, 2:00pm
Saturday, December 9, 7:30pm
Sunday, December 10, 2:00pm
Thursday, December 14, 7:30pm
Friday, December 15, 7:30pm
Saturday, December 16, 2:00pm
Saturday, December 16, 7:30pm
bottom of page