Founding Director:  Will Disney


Artistic Director:  Jena Oberg
Managing Director:  Patricia Knapp


Technical Director: Jared Pfennigwerth

Marketing and Design:  Carina Iannarelli

House Manager: Jessica Monaco 


Associate Directors:

Carley Adams

Art DeConciliis

Joe Eberle

Sunny Disney Fitchett

Kathy Hawk (Music Director)

Ponny Conomos Jahn

Holly Jones (Music Director)
Jena Oberg
Lora Oxenreiter
Rachel Pfennigwerth

Jonathan Wilson


Food & Beverage Manager: Leigh Ann Frohnapfel


Box Office Staff: Niki Simpson & Katie Adler



Theater Space
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

Jena Oberg, Artistic Director

Patti Knapp, Managing Director

Little Lake Theatre

Box Office

500 Lakeside Drive South

Canonsburg, PA 15317 | 724.745.6300


Monday - Closed

Tuesday - Friday 11:30am – 5:30pm

Saturday 11:00am - 4:30pm

Sunday 11:00 – 4:30pm

Additional hours will be available on performance days


Jessica Monaco

House Manager